Meteorology Student of the Year

2019 Meteorology Students of the Year Nicole McGowan and Erin O'Neill with Prof. Steve Decker. Photo Credit: Matt Drews

Starting in 2006, we have presented the Meteorology Student of the Year award to the graduating seniors who most strongly distinguish themselves in scholarship and service. The winners are:

  1. Nicole C. McGowan and Erin D. O'Neill
  2. Joseph J. Fogarty
  3. Tyler P. Janoski, Alyssa M. Stansfield, and Phillip Yeh
  4. Alexander Calamia and Ashley A. Van Name
  5. Tyler W. Case and Cody R. Hewitt
  6. James F. Danco and Rebecca L. Evrard
  7. John P. Cardinale and Neal Graham
  8. Jacob T. Carlin
  9. Alexander Harrison and Christina Speciale
  10. Antonio G. Riggi
  11. Ross E. Alter
  12. Taylor N. Hays and Mary C. Moore
  13. Paul Loikith
  14. David Porter and Ariana Shah